TK from Ling tosite sigure new album “Flowering”

New album release from indie rock trio “TK from Ling tosite sigure” dropped on 6-27-2012. The band from Saitama is Toru “TK” Kitajima (guitar, vocals), Miyoko “345″ Nakamura (bass, vocals), and Masatoshi “Pierre” Nakano (drums).

Flowering 6-27-2012
1. flower
2. Abnormal trick
3. haze
4. phase to phrase
5. white silence (album version)
6. 12th laser
7. film A moment (album version)
8. daylily
9. fourth

TK from Ling tosite sigure Official
J-Pop World News and Comments Homepage
J-Pop World Homepage

Tags: ,

3 Responses to “TK from Ling tosite sigure new album “Flowering””

  1. Donnell says:

    It allows you to be safe even if you have to access the Internet in a public
    area. You’ll remember that Apple has alloated the text a default password that is shown for this screen too.

    Without the important thing, its unreadable, and without youyr device (or
    the codes on the network), you can’t dscipher the information.

    Here is my web blog – wifi password hack windows 8 (Donnell)

  2. link util says:

    I cada vez usado para leer post en los periódicos,
    pero ahora ya que soy un usuario de internet net por lo tanto a partir de ahora estoy usando neto artículos o reseñas, gracias a Internet.

  3. Thanks for spending the time to share this, I feel strongly about it and love studying more on this. Please keep updating your page with additional details!

Leave a Reply